site hit counter

Watch Series Frequency Season 1 Episode 06 - Deviation Online



Watch Frequency online free. Full series download HD

Genres : Series | Drama | Fantasy

Release Date : Nov 09,2016

Total Episodes : 21

Give your Rating
Ratings: 8.25 / 10 from

 2  users

In 2016, Raimy meets an unusual character who converses with his future self. In 1996, Frank thinks the Nightingale is provoking him.

Episode Info

Episode Description :

Series Info

Series Description :

A police criminologist in 2016 finds that she can speak with her dad by means of a ham radio, regardless of the way that he passed on in 1996.


Series Storyline :

A police criminologist in 2016 finds that she can talk by means of a ham radio with her offended father; Frank Sullivan, an analyst who kicked the bucket in 1996 and the two must cooperate to change the historical backdrop of lamentable occasions to come while additionally finding the opportunity to mend their muddled relationship.